Card Text/Ability Edit

Yellow character only.

Before attached character would be defeated, instead heal 5 damage from it and discard this upgrade from play.

Cost Edit

3 Resources

Card Types and (Rarity) Edit

Ability, Hero, Yellow, (Uncommon)

 Card Clarification (FAQ) Edit

Second Chance is a replacement effect so if a character has two copies of Second Chance and would be defeated, only one copy resolves. The other one can no longer replace being defeated and stays attached to the character. (FAQ Version 1.2, Updated 24/01/2017).

Available Through Edit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.