Swd02 rey

"I think I can handle myself."

Card Text/Ability Edit

After you play an upgrade on this character, you may take on additional action.

Dice Edit

  1. Melee Damage 1
  2. Melee Damage 2 (Modified)
  3. Discard 1
  4. Resource 1
  5. Resource 1 (Modified)
  6. Blank

Mutual Exclusions Edit

Card Types and (Rarity) Edit

Character, Hero, Blue, (Starter)

Card Clarification (FAQ) Edit

If you play an upgrade with Ambush on Rey, you may take two additional actions during your turn. (FAQ Version 1.0, Updated 07/11/2016).

Alternate Versions Edit

Available Through Edit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.