Card Text/Ability Edit

Discard a Yellow upgrade from your hand to roll its die into your pool, if able. Set aside that die after it is resolved or removed.

Cost Edit

0 Resources

Card Types and (Rarity) Edit

Event, Villain, Yellow, (Uncommon)

Card Clarification (FAQ) Edit

Any inherent dice ability (this includes special abilities) on the die can still be resolved as normal.

Any non-inherent dice ability on the card that the die is associated with does not apply to the die. (FAQ Version 1.2, Updated 24/01/2017).

Available Through Edit

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.